array(5) {
  string(6) "0.0000"
  string(6) "0.4180"
  string(6) "0.0053"
  string(6) "0.0000"
  string(6) "0.4232"
Tier Unit 3-1: All Five Days: Books 1-5 of the Terrorism Thriller Series | Lincoln James | PublishDrive Inc | 6610000055418 | BookCapital - Capital For Books

Tier Unit 3-1: All Five Days: Books 1-5 of the Terrorism Thriller Series by Lincoln James

Tier Unit 3-1: All Five Days: Books 1-5 of the Terrorism Thriller Series by Lincoln James from  in  category
Privacy Policy
Read using
(price excluding 0% GST)
Author: Lincoln James
Category: General Novel
ISBN: 6610000055418
File Size: 4.02 MB
Format: EPUB (e-book)
DRM: Applied (Requires eSentral Reader App)
(price excluding 0% GST)


A terror cell spread far and wide … a series of random targets … five days to take them down. Five novellas for one bargain price! Lincoln James’s debut work is described by as fast-paced and action-packed ... Jack Miller is worth watching in this continuing series.” Get in early to read this thrilling new voice in the action thriller genre! When a series of jihad-inspired “lone wolf” style attacks hits Los Angeles, tracking down the seemingly unconnected terror cells appears impossible. However, recently returned from a suspension, Jack Miller rallies his Terror Incident Emergency Response Unit – TIER Unit 3-1 – and takes over from an overstretched LAPD. But as Jack’s elite squad battles to hunt the people responsible, a man of great intelligence - driven by a hatred not even he can control - prepares his soldiers for war. TIER Unit 3-1 sees Jack Miller attempt to first win over his team and his superiors, then bring in a terrorist mastermind whose endgame cannot yet be seen. Day One: Attacked is the first of five novellas pursuing this story over the course of a thrilling 5-book action-adventure series. Day Two: Lockdown continues the story of a man leading the counter-attack against an audacious plot and a vengeance-obsessed fanatic. The team digs harder into the terror cell, learning its influence runs deeper than they ever expected. Day Three: At All Costs continues the counter-attack as Jack Miller finds the people responsible for the LA attacks stepping up their game and forcing the TIER Unit’s hand. Jack tries to uncover – and head off – the terrorists’ next move. Day Four: Scorched Earth sees a member of Jack’s team venture undercover, risking his life to finally nail the vengeance-obsessed fanatic, a huge risk by special agent determined to stop him. Day Five: Endgame is the final installment of five novellas in which psychopathic vengeance and religious fanaticism converge to attack the United States of America, with one man in the middle to lead the fight back. Save one third off the original 5-book price when buying all five at once!


Write your review