The Poet Laureate Years by D.L. Lang

The Poet Laureate Years by D.L. Lang from  in  category
Privacy Policy
Read using
Author: D.L. Lang
ISBN: 6610000318926
File Size: 1.02 MB
Format: EPUB (e-book)
DRM: Applied (Requires eSentral Reader App)


The Poet Laureate Years is a special boxed set edition of the four books written during D.L. Lang's tenure as the poet laureate of Vallejo, California. It includes Resting on my Laurels (2018), The Cafe of Dreams (2018), Midnight Strike (2019), and This Festival of Dreams (2020). This collection contains occasional poetry written for events around the bay area including left wing political demonstrations, vigils, and poetry month celebrations. Its themes include travel, nature, love, loss, justice, and peace. There are 276 poems across 360 pages. If you're a poetry lover you're bound to find something that you enjoy!


Write your review