Quantum Frontier by Johan M. Dahlgren

Quantum Frontier by Johan M. Dahlgren from  in  category
Privacy Policy
Read using
Category: General Novel
ISBN: 6610000391820
File Size: 2.83 MB
Format: EPUB (e-book)
DRM: Applied (Requires eSentral Reader App)


A collection of three science fiction series starters by R.S. Penney, Stephen Drake and Johan M. Dahlgren, now in one volume!

Desa Kincaid - Bounty Hunter (Desa Kincaid Book 1): Desa Kincaid has spent the last ten years in pursuit of a man whose experiments have killed over a dozen people. Blessed with the power to transform ordinary objects into devastating weapons, she journeys through trading ports, backwater towns, forests, deserts and the haunted remains of a dead city. But can she stop her enemy before he unleashes something terrible on the world?

Blackwing (Blackwing Saga Book 1): Socrates Blackwing - wizard, warrior, bounty hunter - has fallen into disfavor with his grandfather, The General. It's the year 2070, and Socrates is stationed in Tacoma, PC-Washington. His mission is to investigate the people living in this Plane of Reality, and locate the ne'er-do-wells from his own Known Seven Planes that may have crossed over to wreak havoc. But is his magic stronger than the technology of 2070, and what will he do when confronted with one of his own kind?

Under A Dark Sky (Worldburner Book 1): On rebel planet Elysium, a man is executed on live video streamed by religious extremists. Nothing terribly original so far for Elysium. Only this time, the man doesn't die. When security expert Asher Perez is sent to find him, dark secrets about the rebel colony are exposed. Something dark is stirring in the shadows. Something that has been watching humanity since the dawn of history.


Write your review