array(5) {
  ["library"]=>
  string(6) "0.0000"
  ["result"]=>
  string(6) "0.4139"
  ["book"]=>
  string(6) "0.0027"
  ["slice"]=>
  string(6) "0.0000"
  ["all"]=>
  string(6) "0.4166"
}
Tiffany Epiphany The Modern Woman's Guide to Love | Heather Renee | Bookbaby | 9781609846862 | BookCapital - Capital For Books

Tiffany Epiphany The Modern Woman's Guide to Love by Heather Renee

Tiffany Epiphany The Modern Woman's Guide to Love by Heather Renee from  in  category
Privacy Policy
Read using
(price excluding 0% GST)
Author: Heather Renee
Category: Romance
ISBN: 9781609846862
File Size: 0.09 MB
Format: EPUB (e-book)
DRM: Applied (Requires eSentral Reader App)
(price excluding 0% GST)

Synopsis

TIFFANY EPIPHANY, The Modern Woman's Guide to Love is in the tradition of Ellen and Sherrie's book "The Rules". This book is for single women ages 18 - 35 who are ready to settle down and get married. It will teach you how to not only find your soul mate, but get them to marry you.

Reviews

Write your review

Recommended